The Other Woman (Kinda R Rated)

16 Jul


We start touching each other. I don’t know this woman. This feels so good. Natural. We are all alone. Then the clothes comes off, her’s first. It’s like I’m twenty again. I know what is going to happen but I’m still not a hundred percent sure that it will. I am so on! We touch some more. I am not at all concerned about the fact that I’m happily married and a father of two amazing kids. Why am I not feeling guilty? I place my hand between her thighs. She is ready for me. And I’m  for her. Then my wife pushes me. I wake up, and she is telling me that I was snoring (I never snore…). I am on my back, so maybe I was snoring.

I look to my left and see my daughter in the co-sleeper, look to the right and see my son in the middle of the bed and my wife next to him, and understand that under the circumstances I just had a very inappropriate (almost) wet dream.

Judge me not for my dream but for the fact that I’m writing this post on my phone, sitting on the floor in my son’s bedroom, minutes after tucking him in!

 

* I would like to thank my wife, the love of my life for still loving me even after this post.

4 Responses to “The Other Woman (Kinda R Rated)”

  1. memyselfandkids July 16, 2012 at 10:12 pm #

    Funny. Sorry to remind you – you are very committed.

  2. good2begone July 16, 2012 at 10:59 pm #

    I won’t judge. You had to write it down before you forgot the details! I’m not sure my wife would understand though.

  3. Bodacious July 16, 2012 at 11:04 pm #

    Sometimes our dreams are what keep us sane. Glad your wife still loves you after this.

  4. MailboxCook July 27, 2012 at 2:02 am #

    Bodacious, you watch what you say.

Leave a Reply

